Various Artists : Brasil Do Brazil (2LP)

Click to enlarge

$19.99 (excluding tax)

Gift Wrapping:

Track Previews

1. Bosq of Whiskey Barons - "Bosqtucada"
2. Snowboy - "Casa Forte (Joe Claussell's Spiritual Samba Remix)"
3. Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra - "Brazilian Bubble"
4. The Soul Surfers - "Girl From Sao Paulo"
5. John Beltran - "Bota Foga"
6. Jed And Lucia - "Smoke Signals (Superimposers Remix)"
7. The Echocentrics feat. Tita Lima - "O Elefante"
8. Bosq of Whiskey Barons feat. Tita Lima - "Paciencia De Jo (Tall Black Guy Remix)"
9. Ohmega Watts - "The Platypus Strut"
10. Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra - "Boss Bossa"
11. The Echocentrics feat. Tita Lima - "Mundo Pequeno"
12. John Beltran - "Sun Musica"

A swinging set of Brazilian and Brazil-inspired tunes from the Ubiquity catalog featuring songs from Bosq, Tita Lima, The Echocentrics, Shawn Lee, Ohmega Watts, The Soul Sufers, and many others. It also includes classics from John Beltran, Snowboy and remixes from Tall Black Guy, Joe Claussell and The Superimposers. The compilation is an eclectic mix of styles from Batucadas with an electronic twist, Samba and Bossa Nova with hints of deep Funk (Girl From Sau Paolo) and Eastern Jazz (Bei’s Bossa) to psychedelic Tropicalia (Nao Vacila). This deep selection of tunes is the perfect soundtrack to sit back and watch the “beautiful game” with a few friends while enjoying a nice caipirinha.

Buy This Item

Buy in bulk and save


Our Newsletter